Apologies

Posted on

Its so very nice that you have still be visiting the blog although I haven’t posted anything on here in a long time.  I am glad to say that it is not because the project itself stopped but infact is because it took a lot of work to finish it, move it, and then relocate.  But as I write this I am sat in our little house, the birds are tweeting, the cat is snoring and we are both very happy.  Not one to disappoint I will post up the rest of the images of the build before jumping to the house finished, enjoy. x

Leave a Reply

